All Operation Round Up funds are placed in trust and administered by the Cotton Electric Charitable Foundation Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is comprised of the CEO of Cotton Electric Cooperative, the President of the Board of Trustees of Cotton Electric Cooperative and three individuals from the service area. All five members serve on a voluntary basis. The Board of Directors receives and evaluates all requests for funds and determines how they will be distributed.

Cindy Zelbst serves as the board's president. She lives in Meers.

Danny Marlett serves as the board's vice president. Danny is from Walters and is a banking executive.

Carter Waid serves as the board’s secretary/treasurer. He is a banking executive from Waurika.

Shan Files, president of the Cotton Electric Board of Trustees, serves as a director. He is a farmer-rancher who lives in the Velma area.

Jennifer Meason, CEO of Cotton Electric Cooperative, Inc., serves as a director and lives near Walters.